SERVICES

Aménagement & Décoration de vos Chambres Enfants



Our Services

My Little Room works every day for the satisfaction of its customers. Always with this objective in mind, and by dint of meetings and discussions, we have realized that we could do more for you by accompanying you daily. For individuals, we offer an interior design and decoration service. As for professionals, we put our knowledge and expertise at your disposal so that you too can best meet the needs of your customers.
 
 
 

INDIVIDUALS

 

PROFESSIONNALS

 

 

 

Design and decoration of your kids' room

 

Architects & Interior Designers

___

A new kid is about to arrive at home? You would like to re-design your child's room? You don't know how to arrange the aera? Discover our design and decoration offer and take advantage of advice from a true interior designer.

 

 

___

As layout professionals, take advantage of our selection of the finest brands of design furniture and decoration for children. Capitalize also on our advice and a special discount. Quickly discover all the details of this offer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baby Gift Registry

 

Hotels


___

In order to make you more satisfied, we are currently working on creating simpler and more reliable birth registries. In the meantime, you can share to your relatives a wish list.

 

 

___

You'd like to improve families accommodating in your hotel? Take advantage of our special design advice for children: kids clubs, tailored bedroom, changing area… Click on the button below and discover our latest projects.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Childhood Professionals

 

 

 

 

___

As childhood professionals, we have a common goal: offering secured areas for children without forgetting playful benefits. Check out how we can help you with improving your areas.

SERVICES

Aménagement & Décoration de vos Chambres Enfants



NOS SERVICES

My Little Room œuvre tous les jours pour la satisfaction de ses clients. Toujours dans cet objectif, et à force de rencontres et de discussions, nous nous sommes aperçus que nous pouvions faire plus pour vous en vous accompagnant au quotidien. Pour les particuliers, nous proposons un service d’aménagement et décoration intérieur. Quant aux professionnels, nous mettons à votre disposition notre savoir et notre expertise pour que vous puissiez, vous aussi, répondre au mieux aux besoins de vos clients.
 
 
 

PARTICULIERS

 

PROFESSIONNELS

 

 

 

Aménagement & Décoration de vos Chambres Enfants

 

Architectes & Décorateurs

___

Un nouvel enfant arrive dans votre foyer ? Vous souhaitez réorganiser la chambre de votre petit ? Vous ne savez pas comment aménager ou repenser l’espace ? Découvrez notre service d’aménagement et de décoration et bénéficiez des compétences d’une véritable architecte d'intérieur.

 

 

___

En tant que professionnels de l’aménagement, bénéficiez de notre sélection des plus belles marques de mobilier et de décoration design pour enfant, de nos conseils ainsi que d'un tarif pro. Découvrez vite tous les détails de cette offre !

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Liste de Naissance

 

Hôtels

___

Dans le but de l’améliorer, notre service de liste de naissance est en cours de restructuration. Vous pouvez néanmoins partager une liste d'envies à vos proches.

 

 

___

Vous souhaitez améliorer l’accueil des familles dans votre hôtel ? Profitez de nos conseils d’aménagements adaptés aux enfants : kids clubs, chambres "kids friendly", espaces de change… Rendez vous vite dans notre section dédiée aux hôtels et découvrez nos dernières réalisations.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Professionnels de la Petite Enfance

 

 

 

 

___

En tant que spécialistes de l’enfance, nous avons un point commun : proposer des espaces sécurisés pour les enfants sans négliger leurs apports ludiques. Découvrez vite comment nous pouvons vous aider à améliorer vos espaces.