SERVICES

Aménagement & Décoration de vos Chambres Enfants



Our Services

My Little Room works every day for the satisfaction of its customers. Always with this objective in mind, and by dint of meetings and discussions, we have realized that we could do more for you by accompanying you daily. For individuals, we offer an interior design and decoration service. As for professionals, we put our knowledge and expertise at your disposal so that you too can best meet the needs of your customers.
 
 
 

INDIVIDUALS

 

PROFESSIONNALS

 

 

 

Design and decoration of your kids' room

 

Architects & Interior Designers

___

A new kid is about to arrive at home? You would like to re-design your child's room? You don't know how to arrange the aera? Discover our design and decoration offer and take advantage of advice from a true interior designer.

 

 

___

As layout professionals, take advantage of our selection of the finest brands of design furniture and decoration for children. Capitalize also on our advice and a special discount. Quickly discover all the details of this offer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baby Gift Registry

 

Hotels


___

In order to make you more satisfied, we are currently working on creating simpler and more reliable birth registries. In the meantime, you can share to your relatives a wish list.

 

 

___

You'd like to improve families accommodating in your hotel? Take advantage of our special design advice for children: kids clubs, tailored bedroom, changing area… Click on the button below and discover our latest projects.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Childhood Professionals

 

 

 

 

___

As childhood professionals, we have a common goal: offering secured areas for children without forgetting playful benefits. Check out how we can help you with improving your areas.

SERVICES

Aménagement & Décoration de vos Chambres Enfants



UNSERE SERVICES

My Little Room engagiert sich täglich für die Zufriedenheit seiner Kundinnen und Kunden. Mit diesem Ziel vor Augen und durch persönliche Begegnungen und Gespräche haben wir erkannt, dass wir mehr für Sie tun können, wenn wir Sie in Ihrem täglichen Leben begleiten. Für Einzelpersonen bieten wir einen Einrichtungs- und Dekorationsservice. Geschäftskunden stellen wir unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrung zur Verfügung, damit auch Sie den Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kundschaft optimal nachkommen können.
 
 
 

PRIVATKUNDEN

 

GESCHÄFTSKUNDEN

 

 

 

Einrichtung & Dekoration Ihrer Kinderzimmer

 

Innenarchitektur- & Innendekorationsprofis

___

Wollen Sie Ihr zu Hause auf das neue Kind vorbereiten? Ist es an der Zeit das Zimmer Ihrer Kleinen neu zu organisieren? Sie wissen nicht, wie Sie den Raum arrangieren oder neu einteilen sollen? Entdecken Sie unseren Raumgestaltungsservice und profitieren Sie von den Fähigkeiten einer erfahrenen Innenarchitektin.

 

 

___

Als Designprofis profitieren Sie von unserer Auswahl aus den schönsten Marken für Möbel und Deko im Bereich Design für Kinder, von unserer Beratung und zudem von einem Sonderrabatt. Informieren Sie sich jetzt über alle Details des Angebots.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hotels

 

___

Möchten Sie Ihr Hotel für Familien attraktiver gestalten? Profitieren Sie von unserer Einrichtungsberatung speziell für Kinder: Kinderclubs, geeignete Zimmer, Wickelecken... Schauen Sie in unsere Rubrik "Hotels" und entdecken Sie unsere neuesten Projekte.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fachleute Kleinkinderbetreuung

 

 

 

 

___

Als Spezialisten in Kinderfragen haben wir eines gemeinsam: Wir bieten Kindern sichere Räume, ohne ihre spielerischen Aspekte dabei zu vernachlässigen. Erfahren Sie jetzt, wie wir Ihnen helfen können, Ihre Räume zu optimieren.