TERMS & CONDITIONS

My Little Room SA’s General Terms of Sale for use of the website www.mylittleroom.ch 

The purpose of these general terms of sale is to govern relations between:
- My Little Room SA - Route des Jeunes 59 - 1212 Grand-Lancy, registered in the commercial register of Geneva under number CH-660-2088011-6 and publisher of the website www.mylittleroom.ch
- and any person or entity wishing to make a purchase via the website My Little Room SA hereinafter called the Customer. 

 

1 - Purpose

The purpose of these general terms of sale is to define the contractual relationship between My Little Room SA and the Customer and the conditions applicable to all purchases made through the online shop My Little Room SA, by the Customer, whether a professional or consumer. The purchase of goods through this site implies acceptance by the Customer of these terms of sale.

These general terms of sale prevail over any other general or special conditions not specifically approved by My Little Room SA. My Little Room SA reserves the right to modify its terms of sale at any time. In this case, the applicable terms will be those in effect on the date of the order by the Customer. The Customer is responsible for regularly checking the content of and any changes to these terms by visiting the following URL: http://www.mylittleroom.ch/cgv. The general terms of sale are available in French, German and English.

2 - Specifications of the products offered

The products sold are those listed in the catalogue published on the My Little Room SA website. These products are available for sale within the limits of available stock. Product specifications and photos are set in accordance with the supplier and are for information purposes only. The photographs in the catalogue are as accurate as possible but perfect similarity with the product cannot be guaranteed, especially with regard to colours. 

 

3 - Prices

Prices in the catalogue are tax-inclusive in Swiss francs taking into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order. Any change in the rate will be reflected in product prices. My Little Room SA reserves the right to change prices at any time and without notice, it being understood however that the price listed in the catalogue on the day of the order shall be the only one applicable to the Customer. My Little Room SA reserves the right to not deliver products if their corresponding prices shown are incorrect and agrees to inform its customers about the price difference and will offer alternative products. My Little Room SA may offer sales and promotions in its catalogue. These offers are only valid during the posting period on the site and cannot be applied retroactively.

Vouchers or discounts distributed on the site or through partner sites are only valid under the conditions established in the offer. These vouchers or discounts can only be used when ordering and must be entered in the field provided for this purpose. By no means can a voucher or discount be applied retroactively.

The shipping fees listed in the "shopping basket" of the order form are added to the listed prices.

4 - Orders and completion of the sale
 

The Customer, who wishes to buy a product at the My Little Room SA website, must go through the various stages of the purchase process (summary of the products selected and placed in the shopping basket, identification, address and choice of delivery and choice of payment and payment as provided). Confirmation of the order implies acceptance of the terms of sale, the recognition of having perfect knowledge of the same and waiver of any claims against these terms of sale or other conditions. All information provided and the registered confirmation shall constitute valid proof of the transaction. Confirmation shall constitute the signing and acceptance of the transactions made. My Little Room SA will send the details of the order made via e-mail.

Payment for purchases made at www.mylittleroom.ch is due at the time of the order, without discount. Payment may be made by bank credit card (Visa or MasterCard) or Postcard account or via bank transfer. The Customer has 3 working days to pay via bank transfer; the order will be canceled if no payment is done within this time.

My Little Room SA does not have access to confidential information related to the payment method. The information entered is encrypted and securely transmitted to the company DATATRANS without My Little Room SA or any third parties being able to access it.

5 - Shipping

Deliveries are made to the shipping address specified by the customer during the ordering process.

My Little Room SA ships to the following countries:

- Parcels below 30 kg (Decoration and small furniture) delivered via DPD: Switzerland, member countries of the European Union and Norway.

- Parcels above 30 kg (Furniture) will be delivered via transporter: only available in Switzerland. Please contact us for delivery of furniture outside Switzerland.

The postage cost is indicated in the "shopping basket" and is subject to the approval of the customer before the validation of each order and the amount may vary depending on the weight of the package and country of delivery.

5.1. Delivery Costs

          5.1. A. Deliveries within Switzerland:

- Parcels below 30kg will be delivered via DPD or Swiss Post:

 Weight   DPD
Swiss Post
  Predict Economy Priority
 Parcel below 2 kg  8 CHF 8 CHF 9 CHF
 Parcel below 10 kg  8 CHF 10 CHF 11 CHF
 Parcel below 30 kg  8 CHF 21 CHF 23 CHF

- Parcels above 30kg will be delivered via a Swiss transporter. Delivery costs will then be calculated based on the delivery address and parcel weight. You can calculate your order's delivery costs on the "cart" page.

- For the furniture assembly service, please contact us.         

          5.1.B. Deliveries outside from Switzerland are made via DPD too. Delivery costs are based on the delivery address and parcel weight. You can calculate your order's delivery costs on the "cart" page. 

Weight below Zone 1 Zone 2 Zone 3
2 kg 34 CHF 37 CHF 41 CHF
5 kg 42 CHF 47 CHF 53 CHF
10 kg 46 CHF 55 CHF 65 CHF
15 kg 51 CHF 63 CHF 75 CHF
20 kg 56 CHF 72 CHF 87 CHF
25 kg 61 CHF 79 CHF 97 CHF
30 kg 66 CHF 87 CHF 107 CHF

Zone 1 : Germany, Austria, Belgium, Luxembourg and Netherlands

Zone 2 : Denmark, Spain, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, Czech Republic, United Kingdom, Slovenia, Slovakia and Sweden

Zone 3 : Bulgaria, Greece, Ireland, Romania, Serbia and Norway

For countries other than Switzerland,  deliveries are made on a DDU basis (Delivery Duty Unpaid). Swiss VAT will be deducted from the selling price, but the recipient will be liable for any local sales taxes or import duties which may be charged on the purchase.

5.2. Delivery Time

Delivery times are applied once the payment is received, and the package is ready for shipment. Below delivery times apply to products in stock. Delivery times for products not in stock are mentioned on the product page. Shipment of the order is made once all items included in the order are in stock.                    

          5.2. A. Deliveries within Switzerland:

- Parcel below 3kg: DPD delivery time is of 2 working days. With DPD Predict Customer will receive a message (by email and/or SMS), enabling her/him interactively to select the required day for the delivery from three suggested options – the next day, the day after next or the day after that.

- Parcels above 30kg: 2 days after the order is placed, customers will be contacted by our transporter to fix an appointment for delivery.

          5.2. B. Deliveries outside from Switzerland:

DPD delivery time depends on the country selected. For more information, please contact us.

My Little Room SA commits on informing customers of any delivery delay but cannot be held responsible for these delays nor give any form of compensation for these delays.

In case of damage during the transportation, a written notification should be sent to the transporter within 3 days after receipt of the parcel.

By signing the bill of delivery of the transporter, the Client (or addressee) accepts the delivery of the product(s). In case that the packaging of the delivery looks damaged, the client or addressee should open the delivery in presence of the transporter to check for any damages, or note « under reservations » when signing the bill of delivery. In case the client or addressee notices a damage due to the shipment, the client has the right to refuse the delivery and note « transport damage » on the bill of delivery. Should the client discover a damage of the products after signing the bill of delivery, the client will have to contact the Client Services of MyLittleRoom : contact@mylittleroom.ch within 3 days for any claims.

 

6 - Guarantee for defects and withdrawal 
In case of non-compliance of a product sold, My Little Room SA’s guarantee is limited to product return and exchange or refund of the product, subject to compliance by the Customer with the conditions and time limits specified in the following paragraph.

Regardless of the existence of product non-compliance, the Customer, a non-professional individual, has a withdrawal period of seven days from delivery of their order to return the product to My Little Room SA for exchange or refund without penalty, except for return costs.

In case of a return consistent with the above two paragraphs, the price paid will be refunded as follows:
- if the return is due to an error on the part of My Little Room SA in the delivery, by refunding the amount charged to the Customer’s credit card
- in other cases, by offering the Customer a gift certificate for the website www.mylittleroom.ch.

To return a product the customer needs to contact My Little Room's Customer Service by email on the following address contact@mylittleroom.ch, prior to sending the product back, and needs to mention the order number, the products that the customer wishes to return and the reason for returning them. My Little Room SA reserves the right to refuse a returned product in case the Customer did not contact My Little Room's Customer Service beforehand and within the defined time line. My Little Room 's Customer Service will then inform the Customer on how to proceed with the return.
All goods returned must be in their original packaging, should neither have been used nor have been damaged. Furniture ordered on demand (items ordered outside from our catalogue or personalized items –e.g. specific color choices ) cannot be canceled 7 days following the order date. These items cannot be returned once received.

 

7 - Guarantees and Liability

My Little Room SA has taken all precautions to ensure both reliable information and secure access to its website www.mylittleroom.ch.

However, My Little Room SA cannot, under any circumstances, guarantee the total absence of material error, technical defects or other unintended problems.

Likewise, no assurance can be given as to the suitability of the site for your particular needs and uses.

My Little Room SA shall not be held responsible for any damage related to the use of its site, and accepts no responsibility for the information contained in other sites that may be linked to it by a hypertext link or any other means.

8 - Intellectual Property Rights

All data of any kind, including text, graphics, logos, icons, images, audio or video clips, trademarks, and software appearing on the Site are necessarily protected by copyright, trademark rights and other intellectual property rights.

My Little Room SA, in its capacity as publisher of the Site, grants the User the right to private, non-collective and non-exclusive use of said content.

In these conditions, the User agrees not to reproduce, summarize, modify, alter or redistribute, without the express authorisation of the publisher, any text, title, application, software, logo, brand, information or illustration for any other use that is not strictly private, which excludes any representation for professional purposes or bulk redistribution.

Similarly, the User agrees not to copy all or part of the Site to another site or an internal corporate network. My Little Room SA shall not be held responsible for any use made by Users of the data available on the Site.

The creation of hypertext links from another website to the Site must be expressly authorised by My Little Room SA.

 

9 - Personal data protection

All customer data is treated in a strictly confidential manner and My Little Room SA agrees to respect the ethical rules issued by the ASVPC and current legislation, in particular regarding data protection.

Article 1
We only use your data for the smooth running of your order. The e-mail address provided during registration will only be used to confirm your orders with you. You may unsubscribe at any time. My Little Room SA will not disclose your personal information to third parties for commercial purposes.

Article 2
In order to make your visit more interactive and to facilitate the use of certain functions, we use cookies. These are text files that are stored on your hard drive. Most of our cookies are deleted from your hard drive at the end of your visit (temporary / session cookies etc). Other cookies remaining on your computer will allow our site to recognise you upon your next visit (permanent cookies). In no event shall our partners be able to be authorised to determine, process or use your personal data via cookies.

Article 3
According to federal law on personal data protection, you can review and edit your personal information at any time upon request at the following address: contact@mylittleroom.ch

10 - Terms of Use

Use of the website www.mylittleroom.ch is for private use only. Any commercial use, particularly for the resale to third parties of products purchased on the site, is prohibited.

Any violation of this condition will be punishable by immediate and permanent exclusion from the circle of members. The damages are reserved.

 

11 - Applicable law and jurisdiction

Relations between My Little Room SA and the Customer are governed by Swiss law.

Jurisdiction for any dispute relating to the relations between My Little Room SA and the Customer is at the headquarters of the company My Little Room SA.

Date of last modification: 26th January 2018

CGV

Conditions Générales de Vente de My Little Room SA pour l'utilisation du site www.mylittleroom.ch

Les présentes conditions générales de vente ont pour objet de régir les relations entre :
- la société My Little Room SA - Route des Jeunes 59 - 1227 Carouge, immatriculée au registre du commerce de Genève sous le numéro CH-660-2088011-6 et éditeur du site www.mylittleroom.ch
- et toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site Internet de My Little Room SA dénommée ci-après le Client.

1 - Objet

Les présentes conditions générales de vente visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre My Little Room SA et le Client et les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du site marchand de My Little Room SA, que le Client soit professionnel ou consommateur. L’acquisition d'un bien à travers le présent site implique une acceptation sans réserve par le Client des présentes conditions générales de vente.

Ces conditions générales de vente prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions générales ou particulières non expressément agréées par My Little Room SA. My Little Room SA se réserve de pouvoir modifier ses conditions de vente à tout moment. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par le Client. Il incombe au Client de s'informer régulièrement du contenu et des éventuelles modifications des présentes conditions générales en consultant l'url suivante : http://www.mylittleroom.ch/cgv. Les conditions générales de vente sont disponibles en français, allemand et anglais.

2 - Caractéristiques des biens proposés

Les produits vendus sont ceux qui figurent dans le catalogue publié sur le site de My Little Room SA. Ces produits sont accessibles à la vente dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Les caractéristiques des produits ainsi que les photos sont établies en accord avec le fournisseur et ne sont données qu'à titre indicatif. Les photographies du catalogue sont les plus fidèles possibles mais ne peuvent assurer une similitude parfaite avec le produit offert, notamment en ce qui concerne les couleurs et ne peuvent avoir de valeur contractuelle.

3 - Tarifs

Les prix figurant dans le catalogue sont des prix TTC en francs suisses tenant compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande ; tout changement du taux pourra être répercuté sur le prix des produits. My Little Room SA se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment et sans préavis, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant au catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable au Client. My Little Room SA se réserve le droit de ne pas livrer les produits dont les prix affichés seraient erronés mais s'engage toutefois à informer ses clients quant à une différence de prix et se permettra de proposer des produits alternatifs. My Little Room SA peut effectuer des soldes ou des promotions sur son catalogue. Ces offres sont uniquement valables pendant la période de publication sur le site et ne peuvent être demandées rétroactivement.

Les bons d’achats ou les remises distribués sur le site ou par l’intermédiaire de sites partenaires sont exclusivement valables aux conditions fixées dans l’offre. Ces bons d’achats ou remises ne peuvent être utilisés que lors de la commande et doivent être utilisés dans le champ prévu à cet effet. En aucun cas un bon d’achat ou une remise ne pourront être appliqués rétroactivement.

Le Client a la possibilité de se faire livrer sa commande à domicile : dans ce cas des frais de livraisons s’ajouteront aux prix des produits et s’afficheront dans la rubrique « panier ». Les frais de livraisons sont calculés en fonction du poids et du volume de la commande ainsi que de l’adresse de livraison. Les frais de livraison minimaux sont donnés à titre informatif sur chaque page produit. Le Client a également la possibilité de venir retirer ses achats en boutique. Cette option doit être sélectionnée lors du processus de finalisation de la commande. Les frais de livraison seront alors nuls.

4 - Commandes et conclusion de la vente

Le Client, qui souhaite acheter un produit sur le site de My Little Room SA doit obligatoirement passer par les différentes étapes du processus d’achat (récapitulatif des produits choisis et déposés dans le panier, identification,  choix de l’adresse et du mode de livraison et choix du mode de paiement et règlement dans les conditions prévues). La confirmation de la commande entraîne acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d'en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d'achat ou d'autres conditions. L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. La confirmation vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées. My Little Room SA communiquera par courrier électronique le détail de la commande enregistrée.

Le prix des achats réalisés sur le site www.mylittleroom.ch est dû au moment de la commande, sans escompte ; le paiement est effectué par carte de crédit bancaire (Visa ou Mastercard), ou Postcard, ainsi que par virement bancaire. Le Client dispose de 3 jours ouvrables pour effectuer le virement bancaire.

My Little Room SA n'a pas accès aux informations confidentielles relatives au moyen de paiement. Les informations saisies sont cryptées et transmises à la société DATATRANS de façon sécurisée sans que My Little Room SA ou des tiers ne puissent y avoir accès.

5 - Livraisons

Les livraisons sont faites à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le client au cours du processus de commande.

My Little Room SA livre dans les pays suivants :

- Suisse, pays membres de l’Union Européenne, Norvège, Russie, Singapour, Etats-Unis et Canada.

- Nous contacter en cas de demande de livraison pour toute autre destination.

Le montant des frais de port est indiqué dans la rubrique « panier » et est soumis à l'approbation du Client avant la validation de chaque commande ; le montant peut varier en fonction du poids de votre colis et du pays de livraison.

Les frais de livraison sont nuls dans le cas d'un retrait de la marchandise en magasin.

5.1. Frais de livraison

          5.1.A Pour les livraisons en Suisse :

- Les colis de moins de 30kg sont expédiés par la DPD selon les tarifs en vigueur :
   DPD Predict
 Colis jusqu’à 5 kg  8 CHF
 Colis jusqu’à 10 kg  14 CHF
 Colis jusqu’à 30 kg  19 CHF
- Les livraisons de colis de plus de 30 kg sont assurées par un transporteur spécialisé. Les frais s’appliquent en fonction du code postal et du poids, ils peuvent être estimés sur la page « Panier »
- Les prestations de montage de meubles, disponibles uniquement pour la Suisse, sont executées par des menuisiers professionnels. Les frais de montage sont calculés en fonction du temps d'assemblage nécessaire pour chaque meuble.
- Lors de la livraison d'une commande de meubles, nous vous donnons la possibilité de reprendre vos anciens meubles (disponible uniquement pour la Suisse) et de les recycler dans le respect de l'environnement. Tarif disponible sur demande : contact@mylittleroom.ch.

          5.1.B Pour les livraisons hors Suisse :

Les frais de livraison s’appliquent en fonction du pays, du poids et du mode de livraison choisi. Ils peuvent être estimés sur la page « Panier ». 

Poids jusqu'à Zone 1 Zone 2 Zone 3
2 kg 53.2 CHF 62.6 CHF 82.3 CHF
5 kg 55.9 CHF 63.9 CHF 84.1 CHF
10 kg 59.5 CHF 65.9 CHF 87.1 CHF
15 kg 61.3 CHF 68.7 CHF 91.2 CHF
20 kg 63.2 CHF 70.6 CHF 94.2 CHF
25 kg 65.0 CHF 73.4 CHF 99.0 CHF
30 kg 66.8 CHF 76.7 CHF 105.0 CHF

Zone 1 : Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Luxembourg et Pays-Bas

Zone 2 : Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, Finlande, France, Hongrie, Italie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Monaco, Pologne, Portugal, République Tchéque, Royaume-Uni, Slovaquie, Slovénie et Suède

Zone 3 : Bosnie-Herzégovine, Bulgarie, Grèce, Irlande, Monténégro, Norvège, Roumanie et Serbie

Pour les colis supérieurs à 30kg, l’estimation des frais de transport est disponible dans la rubrique « panier ».

Les livraisons hors Suisse sont faites sur une base DDU (Delivery Duty Unpaid). La TVA Suisse sera déduite du prix d'achat mais le destinataire devra s'acquitter auprès du transporteur du paiement des taxes d'importations (TVA du pays destinataire), ainsi que de tous les frais et droits de douane relatifs à sa commande et qui lui seront demandés lors de la livraison.

 

5.2. Délais de livraison

Les délais de livraison s’appliquent une fois le paiement enregistré auprès de notre comptabilité, le colis préparé et déposé chez notre prestataire de livraison, pour les produits en stock. Pour les produits qui ne seraient pas en stock, les délais à prévoir sont indiqués sur la page de descriptif produit ainsi que dans le panier. L'expédition a lieu lorsque tous les articles d'une même commande sont en stock.

          5.2.A Pour les livraisons en Suisse :

- Colis de moins de 30 kg : DPD livre sous 48h (jours ouvrés), avec grâce à DPD Predict la possibilité de reprogrammer la livraison dans les 3 jours ouvrés.

- Colis de plus de 30 kg : notre transporteur livre sous 3 jours (jours ouvrés), le client sera contacté par téléphone pour convenir d'un horaire de livraison.

          5.2.B Pour les livraisons hors Suisse :

  • Les délais de livraisons sont ceux de DPD et dépendent des pays concernés. Nous contacter pour de plus amples renseignements.

My Little Room SA s'engage à informer le client de tout retard de livraison mais ne peut être tenue à aucune indemnité de ce chef.

En cas de dommage pendant le transport, la protestation motivée doit être formulée dans un délai de trois jours à compter de la livraison.

Le Client (ou, s'il y a lieu, le destinataire) formalisera son acceptation de la livraison par la signature du Bulletin de Livraison délivré par le transporteur. Si, lors de la livraison, l'aspect extérieur du colis n'est pas parfait, le Client ou le destinataire des Produits procédera à l'ouverture du colis en présence du transporteur afin de vérifier l'état des Produits ou émettra des réserves en indiquant 'Sous Réserve' ou la description des dégâts constatés par écrit sur le Bulletin de Livraison. Si le client ou le destinataire des Produits constate que les Produits ont été endommagés pendant le transport, le Client pourra refuser les Produits endommagés et indiquer "refus pour avarie" sur le Bulletin de Livraison. Si le client constate que les Produits ont été endommagés une fois la livraison terminée et les cartons déballés, il doit prendre contact dans les 3 jours avec le Service Client de MyLittleRoom : contact@mylittleroom.ch pour toute réclamation. La réclamation doit être complétée par des photos des dégâts ainsi que de la ou des pièces abimées.

6 - Garantie en cas de défauts et rétractation

En cas de non-conformité d'un produit vendu, la garantie de My Little Room SA se limite au retour du produit et à l’échange ou au remboursement du produit, moyennant le respect, par le Client, des conditions et délais indiqués au paragraphe suivant.

Indépendamment de l'existence d'une non-conformité du produit, le Client, personne physique non professionnelle, bénéficie d'un délai de rétractation de sept jours à compter de la livraison de sa commande pour faire part du retour du produit à My Little Room SA pour échange ou remboursement.

Pour la Suisse uniquement : en cas de retour conforme aux deux paragraphes ci-dessus, le prix payé sera entièrement remboursé (frais de transport inclus) pour tout produit dont le poids est inférieur à 30kg (décoration ou petit meuble). Les frais de transport (livraison chez le Client + Retour) seront à la charge du client pour tout retour de produit dont le poids est supérieur à 30kg (meubles).

Pour toute commande hors-Suisse : les frais de livraison et de retour seront à la charge du Client en cas de retour de marchandise.

Pour retourner un produit, le Client doit au préalable contacter le Service Clients par e-mail à l'adresse contact@mylittleroom.ch en précisant son numéro de commande, les produits concernés et les motifs de retour. My Little Room SA se réserve le droit de refuser un retour si le Client n'a pas contacté le Service Clients au préalable et dans les délais impartis. My Little Room SA indiquera ensuite la marche à suivre. Tout produit retourné devra l'être dans son emballage d'origine et ne devra pas avoir été utilisé ni avoir subi de dommage. 

Les commandes spéciales de meubles (articles commandés en dehors du catalogue, articles personnalisés - exemple: choix spécifique de coloris) ne peuvent pas être annulées au-delà d'un délai de 7 jours à partir du jour de la commande. Ces meubles ne peuvent pas être repris après réception.

 7 - Garanties et responsabilité

My Little Room SA a pris toutes les précautions d’usage pour assurer tant une fiabilité d’informations qu’un accès sécurisé à son site www.mylittleroom.ch.

Toutefois, My Little Room SA ne peut, en aucun cas, garantir l’absence totale d’erreur matérielle, de déficience technique ou autres problèmes involontaires.
De même, aucune garantie ne peut être fournie quant à la compatibilité du site à vos besoins et usages particuliers.

My Little Room SA ne saurait être tenu responsable d’un dommage quelconque lié à l’utilisation de son site, et dégage toute responsabilité quant aux informations contenues dans d’autres sites qui pourraient être liés au sien par un lien hypertexte ou tout autre moyen.

8 - Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Toutes les données de quelque nature qu'elles soient, et notamment les textes, graphismes, logos, icônes, images, clips audio ou vidéo, marques, logiciels, figurant sur le Site, sont nécessairement protégées par le droit d'auteur, le droit des marques et tous les autres droits de propriété intellectuelle.

My Little Room SA, en sa qualité d'éditeur du Site, consent à l'Utilisateur un droit d'usage privé, non collectif et non exclusif sur le dit contenu.

L'Utilisateur s'engage dans ces conditions à ne pas reproduire, résumer, modifier, altérer ou rediffuser, sans autorisation expresse préalable de l'éditeur, quelque texte, titre, application, logiciel, logo, marque, information ou illustration, pour un usage autre que strictement privé, ce qui exclut toute représentation à des fins professionnelles ou de rediffusion en nombre.

De même, l'Utilisateur s'engage à ne pas recopier tout ou partie du Site sur un autre site ou un réseau interne d'entreprise. My Little Room SA ne saurait être tenue responsable des utilisations faites par les Utilisateurs des données accessibles sur le Site.

Toute création de lien hypertexte d'un site Internet vers le Site devra faire l'objet d'une autorisation expresse de My Little Room SA.

9 - Protection des données nominatives

Toutes les données clients sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielles et My Little Room SA s’engage à respecter les règles d’éthique émises par l’ASVPC ainsi que la législation en vigueur, notamment en ce qui concerne la protection des données.

Article 1
Nous n'utilisons vos données que pour le bon déroulement de votre commande. L'adresse email renseignée lors de votre inscription sera utilisée uniquement pour vous informer de nos nouvelles ventes. A tout moment, vous pouvez vous désinscrire. My Little Room SA s’engage à ne pas communiquer vos données personnelles à des tiers à des fins commerciales.

Article 2
Pour rendre votre visite plus interactive et pour faciliter l'utilisation de certaines fonctions, nous utilisons des cookies. Il s'agit de fichiers de texte qui sont déposés sur votre disque dur. La plupart de nos cookies sont supprimés de votre disque dur dès la fin de votre visite (cookies temporaires / de session …). Les autres cookies restant sur votre ordinateur permettront à notre site de vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite (cookies permanents). En aucun cas nos partenaires ne pourront être autorisés à déterminer, traiter ou utiliser vos données personnelles via des cookies.

Article 3
D'après la loi fédérale de protection des données personnelles, vous avez la possibilité de prendre connaissance et de modifier les données personnelles qui vous concernent à tout moment, sur simple demande à l'adresse électronique suivante : contact@mylittleroom.ch

10 - Conditions d'utilisation du site

L'utilisation du site www.mylittleroom.ch est autorisée pour l'usage privé uniquement. Toute utilisation commerciale, notamment aux fins de revendre à des tiers les produits achetés sur le site, est interdite.

Toute violation de cette obligation sera sanctionnée par une exclusion immédiate et définitive du cercle des membres. Les dommages-intérêts sont réservés.

11 - Droit applicable et for

Les relations entre My Little Room SA et le Client sont régies par le droit suisse.
Pour tout litige relatif aux relations entre My Little Room SA et le client, le for est au lieu du siège de la société My Little Room SA.

 
Date de dernière modification : 12 mai 2016